Home > language > Language Lunes: Russian

Language Lunes: Russian

I love languages. I wish I knew a hundred of them. Or at least two. Unfortunately, I am not at all proficient at them. Nonetheless, I have picked up some words where I can. Here are all of the things I can say in Russian:

  • specibo
  • das vadanya
  • pravda
  • glasnost
  • yupfweamup

They mean, in order:

  • thank you
  • see you later
  • truth
  • glasnost
  • something so terribly dirty, that I don’t use any of the words in English, but roughly translates to the opposite of, “Go rappel from the womb that gave birth to you.”
Categories: language
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

